info
Trade Responsibly. FxPro is not regulated by the Brazilian Securities Commission and is not involved in any action that may be considered as solicitation of financial services; This translated page is not intended for Brazilian residents.Trade Responsibly.Trade Responsibly.CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 70.25% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.CFDs and Spread Betting are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 75.56% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs and Spread Betting with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs and Spread Betting work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
FxPro is not regulated by the Brazilian Securities Commission and is not involved in any action that may be considered as solicitation of financial services; This translated page is not intended for Brazilian residents.Invest Responsibly: Trading CFDs involves significant risks.

Trader's Dashboard.
The market at a glance.

Find out which currencies are really moving, observe all client's open positions, examine the trades per specified time and many more

FxPro Trader’s Dashboard is an easy and intuitive way to get a quick feel of what’s happening on the world’s currency market.

Currency Movers

Client Positions

Price Ticker

Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
8:36 pm (Local)
Opens in 61h 14m
Tokyo
6:36 pm (Local)
Opens in 62h 24m
London
10:36 am (Local)
Closes in 5h 54m
New York
5:36 am (Local)
Opens in 3h 54m

FxPro Trader’s Dashboard is an excellent addition to the currency charts on your trading platform.

Use your FxPro dashboard along with the Economic Forex Calendar to improve your trading

Plan your trading day down to the minute with our easy-to-use Economic Calendar. Meanwhile, keep an eye on your FxPro Dashboard to get a quick feel of what is going on in the financial markets.

View Economic Calendar
browser calendar