BTGUSD - BitcoinGold / US Dollar

Swap Short: 0 Swap Long: 0
Low: 0.00Spread {{platformType}} floatingHigh: 0.00
Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
1:49 am (Local)
Opens in 8h 1m
Tokyo
11:49 pm (Local)
Opens in 9h 11m
London
2:49 pm (Local)
Closes in 1h 41m
New York
9:49 am (Local)
Closes in 6h 11m

BTG USD Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Trading Conditions

Platform
Edge
Edge
MT4
MT5
Execution
Market Execution
Market Execution
EdgeFloating spreads
Minimum: 30.00Average: 353.40
Limit and Stop Level250
1 tick value0.1
Swaps (Long& Short) per Annum-20 %
Minimum contract size0.01 lot
1 lot size100 BTG
1 PIP value per 1 lot in USD0.1 USD
Minimum step for increasing contract size0.01 lot
Margin requirements to open a lock position *0
Max Exposure1,000,000 USD in Volume
Execution ModeMarket (irrelevant of platform or Account type)
Trading time24/7

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

The average spreads provided for each platform are updated on a daily basis to reflect the average for the previous day. Though FxPro attempts to provide competitive spreads during all trading hours, clients should note that these may vary and are susceptible to underlying market conditions. The above is provided for indicative purposes only. Clients are advised to check important news announcements on our Economic Calendar, which may result in the widening of spreads, amongst other instances.

The above spreads are applicable under normal trading conditions. FxPro has the right to amend the above spreads according to market conditions as per the 'Terms and Conditions of Business'.