info
Trade Responsibly. Trade Responsibly.Trade Responsibly.CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 79.58% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.CFDs and Spread Betting are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 80.52% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs and Spread Betting with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs and Spread Betting work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
Invest Responsibly: Trading CFDs involves significant risks.

Yum! Brands Inc share price

Swap Short: 0 PointsSwap Long: 0 Points
Low: 0.00Spread MT4 floatingHigh: 0.00
Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
2:22 am (Local)
Opens in 7h 28m
Tokyo
12:22 am (Local)
Opens in 8h 38m
London
3:22 pm (Local)
Opens in 16h 38m
New York
10:22 am (Local)
Opens in 23h 8m

Yum! Brands Inc live chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.
Note: Price data indicated above may be delayed by 15 minutes

Trading Conditions

Platform
MT4
MT4
Execution
Instant execution
Instant execution
Market Execution
MT4Floating spreads
Minimum: 0.17Average: 0.24
Ticker#YumFoods
Used margin per 1 share4.0% (more info)
Limit and Stop Level0.04
1 tick value per share0.01 USD
Minimum contract size10 shares
Used margin per contract0.04*(No. of shares)*(Equity Market Price)
CommissionNo
Minimum Price Fluctuation0.01 USD
Minimum step for increasing contract size1 share
Margin requirements to open a lock position *0
Maximum Trade Size1000
Maximum exposure per share per account, USD100 000

Trading time (UK time) Monday - Friday: 02:31 PM - 09:00 PM

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

Get #YumFoods trading ideas

Get daily trading signals on:
  • Shares/Indices
  • Forex
  • Gold/Oil
Trading CentralPowered by
TradingCentral
Register now
Chart
TARGET (BUY)Open AccountGet FREE trading signals TARGET (SELL)