Trade Responsibly. Trade Responsibly.CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 84.60% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Trader's Dashboard.
The market at a glance.

Find out which currencies are really moving, observe all client's open positions, examine the trades per specified time and many more

FxPro Trader’s Dashboard is an easy and intuitive way to get a quick feel of what’s happening on the world’s currency market.

Currency Movers

Client Positions

Price Ticker

Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
2:21 am (Local)
Opens in 55h 29m
Tokyo
12:21 am (Local)
Opens in 56h 39m
London
3:21 pm (Local)
Closes in 1h 9m
New York
10:21 am (Local)
Closes in 5h 39m

FxPro Trader’s Dashboard is an excellent addition to the currency charts on your trading platform.

Use your FxPro dashboard along with the Economic Forex Calendar to improve your trading

Plan your trading day down to the minute with our easy-to-use Economic Calendar. Meanwhile, keep an eye on your FxPro Dashboard to get a quick feel of what is going on in the financial markets.

View Economic Calendar
browser calendar