USDHUF - US Dollar / Hungarian Forint

Swap Short: 12.8275 PointsSwap Long: -80.6148 Points
Low: 378.027Spread MT5 floatingHigh: 379.787
Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
1:32 pm (Local)
Closes in 2h 40m
Tokyo
12:32 pm (Local)
Closes in 2h 28m
London
4:32 am (Local)
Opens in 3h 28m
New York
11:32 pm (Local)
Opens in 9h 58m

USDHUF Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
No chart data
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Trading Conditions

Platform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Execution
Market Execution
Market Execution
cTraderSpreads + 0.45$ per 10K traded
Minimum: 441.00Average: 1,029.19
Market Hours*Open Now
Market Hours*Open Now
Limit and Stop Level0 points
Used Margin (1:100 leverage rate) in US Dollar1000 HUF X USDHUF Rate
Minimum contract size1000 USD
Minimum step for increasing contract size1000 USD
Margin requirements to open a lock position *0

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

The average spreads provided for each platform are updated on a daily basis to reflect the average for the previous day. Though FxPro attempts to provide competitive spreads during all trading hours, clients should note that these may vary and are susceptible to underlying market conditions. The above is provided for indicative purposes only. Clients are advised to check important news announcements on our Economic Calendar, which may result in the widening of spreads, amongst other instances.

The above spreads are applicable under normal trading conditions. FxPro has the right to amend the above spreads according to market conditions as per the 'Terms and Conditions of Business'.