USDZAR - US Dollar / South African Rand

Swap Short: 2.1734 PointsSwap Long: -308.6167 Points
Low: 15.77107Spread MT5 floatingHigh: 15.83612
Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
12:30 pm (Local)
Closes in 3h 42m
Tokyo
11:30 am (Local)
Closes in 3h 30m
London
3:30 am (Local)
Opens in 4h 30m
New York
10:30 pm (Local)
Opens in 11h 0m

USDZAR Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
No chart data
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Trading Conditions

Platform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Execution
Market Execution
Market Execution
cTraderSpreads + 0.45$ per 10K traded
Minimum: -56.90Average: 108.92
Market Hours*Open Now
Market Hours*Open Now
Limit and Stop Level0 points
Used Margin (1:100 leverage rate) in US Dollar1000 ZAR X USDZAR Rate
Minimum contract size1000 USD
Minimum step for increasing contract size1000 USD
Margin requirements to open a lock position *0

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

The average spreads provided for each platform are updated on a daily basis to reflect the average for the previous day. Though FxPro attempts to provide competitive spreads during all trading hours, clients should note that these may vary and are susceptible to underlying market conditions. The above is provided for indicative purposes only. Clients are advised to check important news announcements on our Economic Calendar, which may result in the widening of spreads, amongst other instances.

The above spreads are applicable under normal trading conditions. FxPro has the right to amend the above spreads according to market conditions as per the 'Terms and Conditions of Business'.