info
Trade Responsibly. Trade Responsibly.Trade Responsibly.CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 79.58% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.CFDs and Spread Betting are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 80.52% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs and Spread Betting with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs and Spread Betting work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
Invest Responsibly: Trading CFDs involves significant risks.

Nikkei 225 (USD) Index futures

Swap Short: 0 PointsSwap Long: 0 Points
Low: 0.00Spread MT4 floatingHigh: 0.00
Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
10:35 pm (Local)
Opens in 35h 15m
Tokyo
8:35 pm (Local)
Opens in 36h 25m
London
11:35 am (Local)
Opens in 44h 25m
New York
6:35 am (Local)
Opens in 50h 55m

Nikkei 225 (USD) Index futures chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Trading Conditions

Platform
MT4
MT4
MT5
Execution
Instant execution
Instant execution
Market Execution
MT4Floating spreads
Minimum: 15.00Average: 16.46
Minimum Price Fluctuation5
1 lot sizeUSD$5 x Nikkei 225 Index
1 tick valueUSD 25.00
Minimum contract size0.01 lot
Minimum step for increasing contract size0.01 lot
Used margin per 1 lot **2.00%
Margin requirements to open a lock position *0
Limit and Stop Levelspread

Nikkei 225 (USD) Index Futures Calendar

MonthTickerStart TradingTrading only for closing positionsExpiration date
March 2020#JP225_H2010/12/201910/03/202012/03/2020
June 2020#JP225_M2010/03/202009/06/202011/06/2020
September 2020#JP225_U2009/06/202008/09/202010/09/2020
December 2020#JP225_Z2008/09/202008/12/202010/12/2020
March 2021#JP225_H2108/12/202009/03/202111/03/2021
June 2021#JP225_M2109/03/202108/06/202110/06/2021
September 2021#JP225_U2108/06/202107/09/202109/09/2021
December 2021#JP225_Z2107/09/202107/12/202109/12/2021

Trading time (UK time) nbsp;Sunday - Friday: 11:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Closes daily between (09:15 - 09:30 PM & 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM UK Time)
Closing Time of a Contract At Expiration Date:10:00 PM UK Time

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

** Margin applies for volumes up to 50 lots. Please refer to Futures Leverage Information for larger volumes

Get #JP225 trading ideas

Get daily trading signals on:
  • Shares/Indices
  • Forex
  • Gold/Oil
Trading CentralPowered by
TradingCentral
Register now
Chart
TARGET (BUY)Open AccountGet FREE trading signals TARGET (SELL)