BATUSD - Basic Attention Token / US Dollar

Swap Short: 0 PointsSwap Long: 0 Points
Low: 0.00Spread MT4 floatingHigh: 0.00
Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
10:45 pm (Local)
Opens in 59h 5m
Tokyo
9:45 pm (Local)
Opens in 59h 15m
London
1:45 pm (Local)
Closes in 2h 45m
New York
8:45 am (Local)
Opens in 0h 45m

BAT USD Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Trading Conditions

Platform
Edge
Edge
MT4
MT5
Execution
Market Execution
Market Execution
EdgeFloating spreads
Minimum: 0.0012 USDAverage: 0.0016 USD
Edge Limit and Stop Level0.0015 USD
1 tick value0.00001
Swaps (Long& Short) per Annum-20.00 %
Minimum contract size0.01 lot
MT4 / MT5 / Edge 1 lot size10000 BAT
1 PIP value per 1 lot in USD0.1 USD
LeverageFxPro GM Limited
1:20

FxPro UK Limited
(Professional clients only)
1:20

FxPro Financial Services
(Retail Clients)
1:2

FxPro Financial Services
(Professional clients)
1:20
Minimum step for increasing contract size0.01 lot
Margin requirements to open a lock position*0
Max Exposure1,000,000 USD in Volume
Execution ModeMarket (irrelevant of platform or Account type)
Trading Hours24/7
Trading time: 24/7

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

1: Available to clients of FxPro Financial Services Limited and FxPro Global Markets Limited.

Trading CFDs on Cryptocurrencies is not available to retail clients of FxPro UK Ltd

The above spreads are applicable under normal forex trading conditions. FxPro has the right to amend the above spreads according to market conditions as per the 'Terms and Conditions of Business'.