EURUSD - Euro / US Dollar

Swap Short: 0 Swap Long: 0
Low: 0Spread {{platformType}} floatingHigh: 0
Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
7:26 am (Local)
Opens in 2h 24m
Tokyo
5:26 am (Local)
Opens in 3h 34m
London
8:26 pm (Local)
Opens in 11h 34m
New York
3:26 pm (Local)
Closes in 0h 34m

EUR USD Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
No chart data
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Trading Conditions

Platform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT4 Fixed
MT5
Execution
Market Execution
Market Execution
cTraderSpreads + 0.45$ per 10K traded
Minimum: 0.30Average: 0.38
Market Hours*Open Now
Market Hours*Open Now
Limit and Stop Level0 points
Used Margin (1:100 leverage rate) in US Dollar1000 EUR X USDEUR Rate
Minimum contract size0.01 lot
Minimum step for increasing contract size0.01 lot
Margin requirements to open a lock position *0

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

** Abnormal market conditions refer to Section 10.5 in Order Execution Policy of FxPro Financial Services Ltd, in point 11.5 in Order Execution Policy of FxPro UK Limited and in point 9.6 in Order Execution Policy of FxPro Global Markets Ltd.

The average spreads provided for each platform are updated on a daily basis to reflect the average for the previous day. Though FxPro attempts to provide competitive spreads during all trading hours, clients should note that these may vary and are susceptible to underlying market conditions. The above is provided for indicative purposes only. Clients are advised to check important news announcements on our Economic Calendar, which may result in the widening of spreads, amongst other instances.

Fixed spreads shall only apply for ‘Instant Orders;’ all other order types shall be subject to the Order Execution Policy.

The above spreads are applicable under normal trading conditions. FxPro has the right to amend the above spreads according to market conditions as per the 'Terms and Conditions of Business'.

EUR/USD is the most popular currency pair on the Forex market, which is usually used by both novice and professional traders. That’s why it is the most recognized financial instrument among investors all over the world. EUR/USD responds significantly to the major data releases, which are displayed in the Economic calendar.

One of the main fundamental factors that have a great influence on this currency pair is the EU GDP, as well as the US Nonfarm Payrolls and Unemployment rate. Keep in mind that the common monetary policy in the EU countries is controlled by the European Central Bank. In turn, it regulates the change in the interest rates. The significant difference between the interest rates of the Eurozone and the United States could strongly affect the EUR/USD quotes course. In terms of volatility, the EUR/USD currency pair, on average, has the daily range of 70-100 points.

If you are interested in trading the EUR/USD currency pair, contact FxPro today and open trading account in several minutes to test your trading strategy.