info
Trade Responsibly. Trade Responsibly.Trade Responsibly.CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 79.58% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.CFDs and Spread Betting are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 80.52% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs and Spread Betting with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs and Spread Betting work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
Invest Responsibly: Trading CFDs involves significant risks.

Dow Jones Industrial Average index

Swap Short: 0 PointsSwap Long: 0 Points
Low: 0.00Spread MT4 floatingHigh: 0.00
Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
2:21 am (Local)
Opens in 7h 29m
Tokyo
12:21 am (Local)
Opens in 8h 39m
London
3:21 pm (Local)
Opens in 16h 39m
New York
10:21 am (Local)
Opens in 23h 9m

Dow Jones Industrial Average chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Trading Conditions

Platform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Execution
Market Execution
Market Execution
cTrader
Minimum: 1.80Average: 3.23
MT4, MT5 Used margin (Leverage) **0.20% (1:500)
cTrader Used margin (Leverage)2.00% (1:50)
Minimum contract size0.01 Index
Minimum step for increasing contract size0.01 Index
Value per 1 Index point1 USD
Margin requirements to open a lock position *0
Spread min1.80
Spread Average3.28
Limit and Stop Levelspread

Trading time (UK time) Sunday - Friday: 11:00 PM - 10:00 PM
(Closes daily between 09:15 PM - 09:30 PM & 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM UK time)

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

** Please be advised that the above instruments are subject to Dynamic Leverage. Please refer to the following Specifications page for further information.

Get #US30 trading ideas

Get daily trading signals on:
  • Shares/Indices
  • Forex
  • Gold/Oil
Trading CentralPowered by
TradingCentral
Register now
Chart
TARGET (BUY)Open AccountGet FREE trading signals TARGET (SELL)