BTCUSD - Bitcoin / US Dollar

Swap Short: 0 Swap Long: 0
Low: 0.00Spread {{platformType}} floatingHigh: 0.00
Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
2:20 am (Local)
Opens in 7h 30m
Tokyo
12:20 am (Local)
Opens in 8h 40m
London
3:20 pm (Local)
Closes in 1h 10m
New York
10:20 am (Local)
Closes in 5h 40m

BTC USD Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Trading Conditions

Platform
Edge
Edge
MT4
MT5
Execution
Market Execution
Market Execution
EdgeFloating spreads
Minimum: 2,500.00Average: 9,762.15
Limit and Stop Level1500
1 tick value0.01
Swaps (Long& Short) per Annum-20 %
Minimum contract size0.01 lot
1 lot size1 BTC
1 PIP value per 1 lot in USD0.01 USD
Minimum step for increasing contract size0.01 lot
Margin requirements to open a lock position *0
Max Exposure5,000,000 USD in Volume
Execution ModeMarket (irrelevant of platform or Account type)
Trading time24/7

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

The average spreads provided for each platform are updated on a daily basis to reflect the average for the previous day. Though FxPro attempts to provide competitive spreads during all trading hours, clients should note that these may vary and are susceptible to underlying market conditions. The above is provided for indicative purposes only. Clients are advised to check important news announcements on our Economic Calendar, which may result in the widening of spreads, amongst other instances.

The above spreads are applicable under normal trading conditions. FxPro has the right to amend the above spreads according to market conditions as per the 'Terms and Conditions of Business'.

Trade CFDs on the BTC/USD currency pair with FxPro.

FxPro offers CFDs on BTC/USD and 70+ currency pairs including majors, minors and exotics, which can be traded across all platforms including FxPro MT4, FxPro MT5 and FxPro cTrader. Forex CFDs can be traded 24/5, with Instant or Market Execution and with fixed or floating spreads, depending on account type. By choosing to trade CFDs on forex with FxPro, you can benefit from competitive pricing, with spreads a low as 0 pips on major pairs, fast order execution and professional trading conditions.

If you have any questions about trading the Bitcoin/United States Dollar, or any other currency pair with FxPro, please contact. our Customer Support.