BTGUSD - BitcoinGold / US Dollar

Swap Short: 0 Swap Long: 0
Low: 0.00Spread MT4 floatingHigh: 0.00
Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
12:14 pm (Local)
Closes in 3h 58m
Tokyo
10:14 am (Local)
Closes in 4h 46m
London
2:14 am (Local)
Opens in 5h 46m
New York
9:14 pm (Local)
Opens in 12h 16m

BTG USD Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Trading Conditions

Platform
Edge
Edge
MT4
MT5
Execution
Market Execution
Market Execution
EdgeFloating spreads
Minimum: 1.648Average: 0.237
Limit and Stop Level250
1 tick value0.1
Swaps (Long& Short) per Annum-20 %
Minimum contract size0.01 lot
1 lot size100 BTG
1 PIP value per 1 lot in USD0.1 USD
Minimum step for increasing contract size0.01 lot
Margin requirements to open a lock position *0
Max Exposure1,000,000 USD in Volume
Execution ModeMarket (irrelevant of platform or Account type)
Trading time: 24/7

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

The above spreads are applicable under normal forex trading conditions. FxPro has the right to amend the above spreads according to market conditions as per the 'Terms and Conditions of Business'.