DOTUSD - Polkadot / US Dollar

Swap Short: 0 PointsSwap Long: 0 Points
Low: 0.00Spread MT4 floatingHigh: 0.00
Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
10:50 am (Local)
Closes in 5h 22m
Tokyo
9:50 am (Local)
Closes in 5h 10m
London
1:50 am (Local)
Opens in 6h 10m
New York
8:50 pm (Local)
Opens in 12h 40m

DOT USD Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Trading Conditions

Platform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Execution
Market Execution
Market Execution
cTraderFloating spreads
Minimum: 0.02 USDAverage: 0.035 USD
cTrader Limit and Stop Level0
1 tick value0.001
Swaps (Long& Short) per Annum-20.00 %
Minimum contract size0.01 lot
MT4 / MT5 / CTrader 1 lot size100 DOT
1 PIP value per 1 lot in USD0.1 USD
Minimum step for increasing contract size0.01 lot
Margin requirements to open a lock position*0
LeverageFxPro GM Limited
1:20

FxPro UK Limited
(Professional clients only)
1:20

FxPro Financial Services
(Retail Clients)
1:2

FxPro Financial Services
(Professional clients)
1:20
Max Exposure1,000,000 USD in Volume
Execution ModeMarket (irrelevant of platform or Account type)
Trading Hours24/5
Trading time (UK time) 10:00 PM Sunday - 10:00 PM Friday

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

1: Available to clients of FxPro Financial Services Limited and FxPro Global Markets Limited.

Trading CFDs on Cryptocurrencies is not available to retail clients of FxPro UK Ltd

The above spreads are applicable under normal forex trading conditions. FxPro has the right to amend the above spreads according to market conditions as per the 'Terms and Conditions of Business'.