LTCUSD - Litecoin / US Dollar

Swap Short: 0 PointsSwap Long: 0 Points
Low: 0.00Spread MT4 floatingHigh: 0.00
Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
10:32 pm (Local)
Opens in 59h 18m
Tokyo
9:32 pm (Local)
Opens in 59h 28m
London
1:32 pm (Local)
Closes in 2h 58m
New York
8:32 am (Local)
Opens in 0h 58m

LTC USD Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Trading Conditions

Platform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Execution
Market Execution
Market Execution
cTraderFloating spreads
Minimum: 0.35 USDAverage: 0.50 USD
cTrader Limit and Stop Level0
Swaps (Long& Short) per Annum-20.00 %
Minimum contract size0.01 lot
MT4 / MT5 / CTrader 1 lot size100 LTC
1 PIP value per 1 lot in USD1.00 USD
Minimum step for increasing contract size0.01 lot
LeverageFxPro GM Limited
1:20

FxPro UK Limited
(Professional clients only)
1:20

FxPro Financial Services
(Retail Clients)
1:2

FxPro Financial Services
(Professional clients)
1:20
Margin requirements to open a lock position*0
Max Exposure1,000,000 USD in Volume
Execution ModeMarket (irrelevant of platform or Account type)
Trading Hours24/5
Trading time (UK time) 10:00 PM Sunday - 10:00 PM Friday

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

1: Available to clients of FxPro Financial Services Limited and FxPro Global Markets Limited.

Trading CFDs on Cryptocurrencies is not available to retail clients of FxPro UK Ltd

The above spreads are applicable under normal forex trading conditions. FxPro has the right to amend the above spreads according to market conditions as per the 'Terms and Conditions of Business'.