XTZUSD - Tezos vs US Dollar

Swap Short: -20 %Swap Long: -20 %
Low: 1.402Spread MT5 floatingHigh: 1.512
Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
12:25 pm (Local)
Closes in 3h 47m
Tokyo
11:25 am (Local)
Closes in 3h 35m
London
3:25 am (Local)
Opens in 4h 35m
New York
10:25 pm (Local)
Opens in 11h 5m

XTZUSD Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
No chart data
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Trading Conditions

Platform
Edge
Edge
MT4
MT5
Execution
Market Execution
Market Execution
EdgeFloating spreads
Minimum: 31.00Average: 48.16
Market Hours*Open Now
Market Hours*Open Now
Limit and Stop Level80
1 tick value0.001
Minimum contract size0.01 lot
1 lot size1 XTZ
1 PIP value per 1 lot in USD0.001 USD
Minimum step for increasing contract size0.01 lot
Margin requirements to open a lock position *0
Execution ModeMarket (irrelevant of platform or Account type)

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

The average spreads provided for each platform are updated on a daily basis to reflect the average for the previous day. Though FxPro attempts to provide competitive spreads during all trading hours, clients should note that these may vary and are susceptible to underlying market conditions. The above is provided for indicative purposes only. Clients are advised to check important news announcements on our Economic Calendar, which may result in the widening of spreads, amongst other instances.

The above spreads are applicable under normal trading conditions. FxPro has the right to amend the above spreads according to market conditions as per the 'Terms and Conditions of Business'.