Trade Responsibly. Trade Responsibly.CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 84.72% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

AUDDKK - Australian Dollar / Danish Krone

Swap Short: -66.8868 PointsSwap Long: -18.3531 Points
Low: 4.90987Spread MT5 floatingHigh: 4.92581
Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
4:24 pm (Local)
Opens in 65h 26m
Tokyo
3:24 pm (Local)
Opens in 65h 36m
London
7:24 am (Local)
Opens in 0h 36m
New York
2:24 am (Local)
Opens in 7h 6m

AUDDKK Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
No chart data
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Trading Conditions

Platform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Execution
Market Execution
Market Execution
cTraderSpreads + 0.35$ per 10K traded
Minimum: 33.70Average: 74.89
Market Hours*Open Now
Market Hours*Open Now
Limit and Stop Level0 points
Used Margin (1:100 leverage rate) in US Dollar1000 DKK X USDDKK Rate
Minimum contract size1000 AUD (0.01 lots)
Minimum step for increasing contract size1000 AUD
Margin requirements to open a lock position *0

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

The average spreads provided for each platform are updated on a daily basis to reflect the average for the previous day. Though FxPro attempts to provide competitive spreads during all trading hours, clients should note that these may vary and are susceptible to underlying market conditions. The above is provided for indicative purposes only. Clients are advised to check important news announcements on our Economic Calendar, which may result in the widening of spreads, amongst other instances.

The above spreads are applicable under normal trading conditions. FxPro has the right to amend the above spreads according to market conditions as per the 'Terms and Conditions of Business'.

The AUD/DKK currency combination is not widely traded but that doesn’t mean there is no place for it in your portfolio. Volatile and high-risk, the performance of the pairing is reliant upon the erratic correlation between the Danish krone and the Australian dollar. Although widely considered to be a gamble, the pair can deliver some significant profits when wielded by experienced hands.

Even though AUD/DKK does not reach the rand, peso or rouble in terms of volatility but the average of 500-700 pips per day is not a joke. Sometimes this value can exceed even 1000 pips per day.

Despite the fact that Denmark is poor in mineral resources and occupies a small area with not the most favorable climatic conditions, the country has a highly developed economy and a high standard of living. Plus, large sums are invested in high technology and medicine.

If you are interested in trading the AUD/DKK currency pair, contact FxPro today and open account in several minutes.