Trade Responsibly. Trade Responsibly.CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 84.72% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

CHFPLN - Swiss Franc / Polish Zloty

Swap Short: 84.6351 PointsSwap Long: -187.147 Points
Low: 5.05020Spread MT5 floatingHigh: 5.07161
Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
5:36 pm (Local)
Opens in 64h 14m
Tokyo
4:36 pm (Local)
Opens in 64h 24m
London
8:36 am (Local)
Closes in 7h 54m
New York
3:36 am (Local)
Opens in 5h 54m

CHFPLN Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
No chart data
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Trading Conditions

Platform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Execution
Market Execution
Market Execution
cTraderSpreads + 0.35$ per 10K traded
Minimum: 44.50Average: 63.97
Market Hours*Open Now
Market Hours*Open Now
Limit and Stop Level0 points
Used Margin (1:100 leverage rate) in US Dollar1000 PLN X USDPLN Rate
Minimum contract size1000 CHF (0.01 lots)
Minimum step for increasing contract size1000 CHF
Margin requirements to open a lock position *0

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

The average spreads provided for each platform are updated on a daily basis to reflect the average for the previous day. Though FxPro attempts to provide competitive spreads during all trading hours, clients should note that these may vary and are susceptible to underlying market conditions. The above is provided for indicative purposes only. Clients are advised to check important news announcements on our Economic Calendar, which may result in the widening of spreads, amongst other instances.

The above spreads are applicable under normal trading conditions. FxPro has the right to amend the above spreads according to market conditions as per the 'Terms and Conditions of Business'.

Although it’s not widely traded, the CHF/PLN currency combination can make a fantastic addition to the experienced investor’s portfolio. Depends on the correlation of two of Europe’s most influential economies – Poland and Switzerland – the pairing has a long-held reputation for volatility, making it an ideal choice for those with a libertine approach to risk. In knowledgeable hands, the combination can offer a wonderful opportunity to make some substantial profits.

CHF/PLN shows the most activity during the European trading session when local exchanges are opened in Poland. In terms of volatility on days of the week, there are no particular differences from other “exotics”: on Monday, it’s traditionally the quietest trading session but by the next day the pair is swinging in full force and, practically, does not slow down its activity.

If you are interested in trading the CHF/PLN currency pair, contact FxPro today and open trading account in several minutes.