Trade Responsibly. Trade Responsibly.CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 84.72% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

CHFSGD - Swiss Franc / Singapore Dollar

Swap Short: -3.0928 PointsSwap Long: -26.5499 Points
Low: 1.46097Spread MT5 floatingHigh: 1.46972
Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
5:35 pm (Local)
Opens in 64h 15m
Tokyo
4:35 pm (Local)
Opens in 64h 25m
London
8:35 am (Local)
Closes in 7h 55m
New York
3:35 am (Local)
Opens in 5h 55m

CHFSGD Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
No chart data
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Trading Conditions

Platform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Execution
Market Execution
Market Execution
cTraderSpreads + 0.35$ per 10K traded
Minimum: -7.80Average: 11.51
Market Hours*Open Now
Market Hours*Open Now
Limit and Stop Level0 points
Used Margin (1:100 leverage rate) in US Dollar1000 SGD X USDSGD Rate
Minimum contract size1000 CHF (0.01 lots)
Minimum step for increasing contract size1000 CHF
Margin requirements to open a lock position *0

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

The average spreads provided for each platform are updated on a daily basis to reflect the average for the previous day. Though FxPro attempts to provide competitive spreads during all trading hours, clients should note that these may vary and are susceptible to underlying market conditions. The above is provided for indicative purposes only. Clients are advised to check important news announcements on our Economic Calendar, which may result in the widening of spreads, amongst other instances.

The above spreads are applicable under normal trading conditions. FxPro has the right to amend the above spreads according to market conditions as per the 'Terms and Conditions of Business'.

The CHF/SGD chart is the correlation between two important international currencies: the Swiss franc and the Singaporean dollar. This pair has a history of unpredictability that makes it an ideal investment for the experienced trader with a libertine approach to risk. Volatile and erratic of these global economies are influenced by very different factors. Although it means they are rarely follow the same pattern, this unique combination can be a powerful asset in the hands of professional trader.

Switzerland is an economy-stable country, so the franc almost never changes its course sharply. Thus, all the CHF/SGD chart fluctuations are the result of the Singapore dollar’s dynamic. In the fundamental analysis, we need to keep in mind Singapore only due to lack Swiss news. However, technical traders can realize their strategies on this pair and make rather accurate forecasts.

If you are interested in trading the CHF/SGD currency pair, contact FxPro today and open trading account in several minutes.