Trade Responsibly. Trade Responsibly.CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 84.69% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

EURPLN - Euro / Polish Zloty

Current value in real time on the crypto market for investing

Swap Short: 28.9931 PointsSwap Long: -112.4365 Points
Low: 4.66210Spread MT5 floatingHigh: 4.70717
Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
7:09 am (Local)
Opens in 2h 41m
Tokyo
5:09 am (Local)
Opens in 3h 51m
London
8:09 pm (Local)
Opens in 11h 51m
New York
3:09 pm (Local)
Closes in 0h 51m

EURPLN Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
No chart data
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Trading Conditions

Platform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Execution
Market Execution
Market Execution
cTraderSpreads + 0.35$ per 10K traded
Minimum: 27.90Average: 40.54
Market Hours*Open Now
Market Hours*Open Now
Limit and Stop Level0 points
Used Margin (1:100 leverage rate) in US Dollar1000 PLN X USDPLN Rate
Minimum contract size1000 EUR (0.01 lots)
Minimum step for increasing contract size1000 EUR
Margin requirements to open a lock position *0

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

The average spreads provided for each platform are updated on a daily basis to reflect the average for the previous day. Though FxPro attempts to provide competitive spreads during all trading hours, clients should note that these may vary and are susceptible to underlying market conditions. The above is provided for indicative purposes only. Clients are advised to check important news announcements on our Economic Calendar, which may result in the widening of spreads, amongst other instances.

The above spreads are applicable under normal trading conditions. FxPro has the right to amend the above spreads according to market conditions as per the 'Terms and Conditions of Business'.

The EUR/PLN currency combination is often an ideal choice for those who looking to make their first foray beyond the four majors. Linking two major economies, the Eurozone and Poland, there is a strong correlation between these currencies, with the Zloty often shadowing the performance of the Euro. Suitable for the novice traders and the experienced professional alike, the EUR/PLN pair is brilliant for diversifying and balancing the portfolio.

This pair shows the most activity during the European trading session when the local exchanges are opened in Poland. In terms of volatility on days of the week, there are no particular differences from other β€œexotics”: on Monday, it’s traditionally the quietest trading session but by the next day the pair is swinging in full force and, practically, does not slow down its activity.

If you are interested in trading the EUR/PLN, contact FxPro today to open trading account in several minutes and test your strategy.