USDPLN - US Dollar / Polish Zloty

Swap Short: 20.3141 PointsSwap Long: -99.8572 Points
Low: 4.42137Spread MT5 floatingHigh: 4.44375
Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
1:33 pm (Local)
Closes in 2h 39m
Tokyo
12:33 pm (Local)
Closes in 2h 27m
London
4:33 am (Local)
Opens in 3h 27m
New York
11:33 pm (Local)
Opens in 9h 57m

USDPLN Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
No chart data
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Trading Conditions

Platform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Execution
Market Execution
Market Execution
cTraderSpreads + 0.45$ per 10K traded
Minimum: -3.20Average: 52.24
Market Hours*Open Now
Market Hours*Open Now
Limit and Stop Level0 points
Used Margin (1:100 leverage rate) in US Dollar1000 PLN X USDPLN Rate
Minimum contract size1000 USD
Minimum step for increasing contract size1000 USD
Margin requirements to open a lock position *0

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

The average spreads provided for each platform are updated on a daily basis to reflect the average for the previous day. Though FxPro attempts to provide competitive spreads during all trading hours, clients should note that these may vary and are susceptible to underlying market conditions. The above is provided for indicative purposes only. Clients are advised to check important news announcements on our Economic Calendar, which may result in the widening of spreads, amongst other instances.

The above spreads are applicable under normal trading conditions. FxPro has the right to amend the above spreads according to market conditions as per the 'Terms and Conditions of Business'.