info
Trade Responsibly. Trade Responsibly.Trade Responsibly.CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 79.58% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.CFDs and Spread Betting are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 80.52% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs and Spread Betting with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs and Spread Betting work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
Invest Responsibly: Trading CFDs involves significant risks.

USDTHB - US Dollar / Thai Baht

Swap Short: 0 PointsSwap Long: 0 Points
Low: 0.00Spread MT4 floatingHigh: 0.00
Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
3:19 am (Local)
Opens in 6h 31m
Tokyo
1:19 am (Local)
Opens in 7h 41m
London
4:19 pm (Local)
Opens in 15h 41m
New York
11:19 am (Local)
Opens in 22h 11m

USD THB Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Trading Conditions

Platform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Execution
Market Execution
Market Execution
cTraderSpreads + 0.45$ per 10K traded
Minimum: 2.00Average: 4.00
cTrader Limit and Stop Level100
Used Margin (1:100 leverage rate) in US DollarMax. Leverage is 1:50
Minimum contract size0.01 lot
1 TICK value per 1 lot in USD1000 / USDTHB Rate
Minimum step for increasing contract size0.01 lot
Margin requirements to open a lock position *0

Trading time (UK time) 10:00 PM Sunday - 10:00 PM Friday

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

The spreads provided are a reflection of the time-weighted average from 09:00AM - 21:00 PM (GMT) for the period of 01/8/2019 โ€“ 25/8/2019. Though FxPro attempts to provide competitive spreads during all trading hours, clients should note that these may vary and are susceptible to underlying market conditions. The above is provided for indicative purposes only. Clients are advised to check important news announcements on our Economic Calendar, which may result in the widening of spreads, amongst other instances.

The above spreads are applicable under normal forex trading conditions. FxPro has the right to amend the above spreads according to market conditions as per the 'Terms and Conditions of Business'.

Get USDTHB trading ideas

Get daily trading signals on:
  • Shares/Indices
  • Forex
  • Gold/Oil
Trading CentralPowered by
TradingCentral
Register now
Chart
TARGET (BUY)Open AccountGet FREE trading signals TARGET (SELL)