US Dollar Index futures

Swap Short: 0 PointsSwap Long: 0 Points
Low: 103.225Spread MT5 floatingHigh: 103.955
Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
9:52 am (Local)
Closes in 6h 20m
Tokyo
8:52 am (Local)
Opens in 0h 8m
London
12:52 am (Local)
Opens in 7h 8m
New York
7:52 pm (Local)
Opens in 13h 38m

US Dollar Index futures chart

D1
W1
M1
No chart data
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Trading Conditions

Platform
MT4
MT4
MT5
Execution
Instant execution
Instant execution
Market Execution
MT4Floating spreads
Minimum: 10.00Average: 13.61
Market Hours*Closed Now
Market Hours*Closed Now
Minimum Price Fluctuation0.005
1 lot size1000 Index
1 tick value5 USD
Minimum contract size0.01 lot
Minimum step for increasing contract size0.01 lot
Used margin per 1 lot **2.00%
Margin requirements to open a lock position *0
Limit and Stop Level10

US Dollar Index Futures Calendar

MonthTickerStart TradingTrading only for closing positionsExpiration date
December 2021#US$idx_Z2109/09/202109/12/202113/12/2021
March 2022#US$idx_H2209/12/202110/03/202214/03/2022
June 2022#US$idx_M2210/03/202209/06/202213/06/2022
September 2022#US$idx_U2209/06/202216/09/202219/09/2022
December 2022#US$idx_Z2215/09/202215/12/202219/12/2022
March 2023#US$idx_H2315/12/202209/03/202313/03/2023

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

** Margin applies for volumes up to 50 lots. Please refer to Futures Leverage Information for larger volumes

The average spreads provided for each platform are updated on a daily basis to reflect the average for the previous day. Though FxPro attempts to provide competitive spreads during all trading hours, clients should note that these may vary and are susceptible to underlying market conditions. The above is provided for indicative purposes only. Clients are advised to check important news announcements on our Economic Calendar, which may result in the widening of spreads, amongst other instances.

The above spreads are applicable under normal trading conditions. FxPro has the right to amend the above spreads according to market conditions as per the 'Terms and Conditions of Business'.