Trade Responsibly. Trade Responsibly.CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 84.72% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Crude Oil futures

Swap Short: 0 PointsSwap Long: 0 Points
Low: 86.050Spread MT5 floatingHigh: 86.455
Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
10:21 am (Local)
Closes in 5h 51m
Tokyo
8:21 am (Local)
Opens in 0h 39m
London
12:21 am (Local)
Opens in 7h 39m
New York
7:21 pm (Local)
Opens in 14h 9m

Crude Oil futures chart

D1
W1
M1
No chart data
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Trading Conditions

Platform
MT4
MT4
MT5
Execution
Instant execution
Instant execution
Market Execution
MT4Floating spreads
Minimum: 40.00Average: 45.08
Market Hours*Open Now
Market Hours*Open Now
Minimum Price Fluctuation0.001
1 lot size1000 bbl
1 tick value1 USD
Minimum contract size0.01 lot
Minimum step for increasing contract size0.01 lot
Used margin per 1 lot **1.00%
Margin requirements to open a lock position *0
Limit and Stop Level40

Crude Oil Futures Calendar

MonthTickerStart TradingTrading only for closing positionsExpiration date
January 2022#USOil_F2217/11/202116/12/202120/12/2021
February 2022#USOil_G2216/12/202118/01/202220/01/2022
March 2022#USOil_H2218/01/202218/02/202222/02/2022
April 2022#USOil_J2218/02/202218/03/202222/03/2022
May 2022#USOil_K2218/03/202218/04/202220/04/2022
June 2022#USOil_M2218/04/202218/05/202220/05/2022
July 2022#USOil_N2218/05/202217/06/202221/06/2022
August 2022#USOil_Q2217/06/202218/07/202220/07/2022
September 2022#USOil_U2218/07/202218/08/202222/08/2022
October 2022#USOil_V2218/08/202216/09/202220/09/2022
November 2022#USOil_X2216/09/202218/10/202220/10/2022
December 2022#USOil_Z2218/10/202217/11/202221/11/2022

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

** Margin applies for volumes up to 50 lots. Please refer to Futures Leverage Information for larger volumes

The average spreads provided for each platform are updated on a daily basis to reflect the average for the previous day. Though FxPro attempts to provide competitive spreads during all trading hours, clients should note that these may vary and are susceptible to underlying market conditions. The above is provided for indicative purposes only. Clients are advised to check important news announcements on our Economic Calendar, which may result in the widening of spreads, amongst other instances.

The above spreads are applicable under normal trading conditions. FxPro has the right to amend the above spreads according to market conditions as per the 'Terms and Conditions of Business'.