France CAC40 Spot Index CFD index

Swap Short: -0.4676 PointsSwap Long: -0.295 Points
Low: 5909.92Spread MT5 floatingHigh: 6125.90
Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
12:15 pm (Local)
Closes in 3h 57m
Tokyo
11:15 am (Local)
Closes in 3h 45m
London
3:15 am (Local)
Opens in 4h 45m
New York
10:15 pm (Local)
Opens in 11h 15m

France CAC40 Spot Index CFD chart

D1
W1
M1
No chart data
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Trading Conditions

Platform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Execution
Market Execution
Market Execution
cTrader
Minimum: 150.00Average: 180.59
Market Hours*Closed Now
Market Hours*Closed Now
Minimum contract size0.01 Index
Minimum step for increasing contract size0.01 Index
1 tick value1 EUR
Margin requirements to open a lock position *0

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

The average spreads provided for each platform are updated on a daily basis to reflect the average for the previous day. Though FxPro attempts to provide competitive spreads during all trading hours, clients should note that these may vary and are susceptible to underlying market conditions. The above is provided for indicative purposes only. Clients are advised to check important news announcements on our Economic Calendar, which may result in the widening of spreads, amongst other instances.

The above spreads are applicable under normal trading conditions. FxPro has the right to amend the above spreads according to market conditions as per the 'Terms and Conditions of Business'.

How we execute Indices CFDs

When you open a CFD position on indices with us, it will be aggregated and matched with other FxPro clients’ positions in the same market. Any excess exposure from our predefined in-house limits is hedged with our liquidity providers.

Corporate Actions

Price adjustments may be applied to eliminate the impact on clients’ trading accounts from a corporate action. Margin requirements may be subject to change before earnings announcements or any corporate action.

Dividends

If you hold an open position on shares or Indices at the start of the business day (Server Time 00:00), which coincides with the ex-date of the respective underlying asset, a dividend is paid (or charged in the case of short positions). For Buy positions, the payment will be net of any withholding tax implications.

Withholding taxes depend on the country where the stock is domiciled, and clients are responsible for reporting withholding taxes in their respective country of residence.