GOLDoz trading

Swap Short: 0.047 PointsSwap Long: -0.1199 Points
Low: 1826.81Spread MT5 floatingHigh: 1839.43
Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
12:21 pm (Local)
Closes in 3h 51m
Tokyo
11:21 am (Local)
Closes in 3h 39m
London
3:21 am (Local)
Opens in 4h 39m
New York
10:21 pm (Local)
Opens in 11h 9m

GOLDoz chart live

D1
W1
M1
No chart data
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Trading Conditions

Platform
MT4
MT4
MT5
Execution
Instant execution
Instant execution
Market Execution
MT4Floating spreads
Minimum: 27.00Average: 40.66
Market Hours*Open Now
Market Hours*Open Now
Limit and Stop Level50
Minimum Price Fluctuation0.01
1 tick value0.01 USD
1 lot size1 Oz
Minimum contract size1 Oz
Minimum step for increasing contract size1 lot
Margin requirements to open a lock position *0

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

The average spreads provided for each platform are updated on a daily basis to reflect the average for the previous day. Though FxPro attempts to provide competitive spreads during all trading hours, clients should note that these may vary and are susceptible to underlying market conditions. The above is provided for indicative purposes only. Clients are advised to check important news announcements on our Economic Calendar, which may result in the widening of spreads, amongst other instances.

The above spreads are applicable under normal trading conditions. FxPro has the right to amend the above spreads according to market conditions as per the 'Terms and Conditions of Business'.