Swap Short: 0 Swap Long: 0
Low: 0.00Spread MT4 floatingHigh: 0.00
Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
1:54 pm (Local)
Closes in 2h 18m
Tokyo
11:54 am (Local)
Closes in 3h 6m
London
3:54 am (Local)
Opens in 4h 6m
New York
10:54 pm (Local)
Opens in 10h 36m
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.
Market Hours (CY time)